Radio Program Schedule


LISTEN TO:

"The Liberty Hour" w/ Lady Liberty
every weeknight:

In Las Vegas, Nevada - 1060AM KKVV

PDT - 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Locally Call: 650-KKVV (650-5588)

On the Internet - www.kkvv.com

EDT - 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
CDT - 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
MDT - 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
PDT - 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Toll Free: 800 + 366-8883

Light Up Your World
with Lady Liberty on
"The Liberty Hour".


Listen To:

Crusade Radio with Lady Liberty

It is heard every Monday - Friday, from 4 pm - 6 pm (PDT)

EDT - 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
CDT - 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
MDT - 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
PDT - 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
At this time, it is NOT a call in program.
But, it is informative information.
Crusade Radio
Crusade Live